Reservations: 1-888-778-2565


Preferred Professional Vendors

Wedding Blog

Expert opinions, ideas and inspirations...

Décor is a statement of personal style. Keswick Hall offers a simple elegant setup for up to 200 guests, consisting of champagne damask round linens, mahogany chiavari chairs, white Villeroy & Boch crockery, Christoffle cutlery (soup, salad, entrée and dessert) as well as chic crystal glassware.

Now if you are looking to embellish or bring in the wow factor, we can certainly direct you to a list of preferred professional vendors that will help translate your vision into a show stopper. From table elegance, floral design, lighting, entertainment, favors etc.

 

Keswick Hall recommends these fine businesses to assist you with your wedding day:


Please consider using one of our preferred Wedding Planners to assist with your special day.


Wedding Planners    
     
Adam Donovan-Groves http://donovangrovesevents.com/ (434) 465-1076
Dickie Morris http://www.justalittleditty.com/  
Engaging Affairs https://www.engagingaffairs.com (703) 313-7659
Julianne Giuliano http://soireeva.com/ (434) 295-4808
Meghan Streit http://www.planashindig.com (434) 987-9581
Marc Wilson* http://www.mwdlifestyles.com (212) 666-2537
*Based in New York, NY


Audio/Visual & Lighting    
     
The AV Company http://www.theavcompany.net/ (434) 977-8288
Blue Ridge Light Forms http://www.blueridgeavandlighting.com (434) 975-3540
 
Bands & DJ's
 
Sam Hill Entertainment http://www.samhillbands.com (866) 726-4455
20 South Productions http://www.20south.net/ (434) 296-1600
 
Classical & Acoustic Music
 
Piedmont Chamber Players http://www.piedmontchamberplayers.com/ (434) 977-9828
C'ville String Quartet http://www.cvillestringquartet.com/ (434) 973-9957
Eve Waters, Harpist http://www.evewaters.com/ (434) 823-8600
Peter Richardson, Guitarist http://www.richardsonguitar.com/ (434) 293-4017
Dane Ferguson, Guitarist https://www.facebook.com/mdfergmusic (434) 579-4032
 
Florist
 
Southern Blooms by Pat's Floral Designs http://www.patsfloraldesigns.com/ (540) 948-5611
Floral Images www.facebook.com/floralimagesdesignstudio (434) 971-4744
Beehive Events http://www.beehiveevents.com/ (434) 286-4509
Tourterelle Floral Design http://www.tourterellefloral.com/ (434) 973-1211
 
Fun Add-Ons
 
Carpe Donut http://www.carpedonut.org/ (434) 806-6202
Gearharts Fine Chocolates http://www.gearhartschocolates.com/ (434) 972-9100
Pantheon Popsicles http://www.pantheonpops.com/ (434) 981-0396
Dominion Fireworks http://www.dominionfireworks.com/ (877) 822-7236
Photobooth of Charlottesville http://photoboothcharlottesville.com/ (540) 421-4276
 
Invitations & Stationary
 
If So INKlined Calligraphy http://www.ifsoinklinedcalligraphy.blogspot.com/
 
Make-Up & Hair
 
Elan On-Site Salon Services http://www.elan-charlottesville.com/ (434) 990-1234
Jeanne Cusick http://cvillemakeup.com/ (434) 977-4564
Charlottesville Make-Up Artist http://www.charlottesvillemakeupartist.com/ (571) 237-6650
 
Officiants
 
Rev. Claire Goodman http://sacredgroundceremonies.com/ 434-296-9885
Virginia Moore http://www.creativeceremonies.biz/ 434-245-5224
 
Photographers
 
Aaron Watson Photography http://www.aaronwatsonphoto.com/ (434) 202-8031
Adam Barnes http://adambarnesphoto.com (434) 665-4018
Dominique Attaway Photography http://www.dominiqueattaway.com/ (434) 806-7263
Jen Fariello Photography http://www.jenfariello.com/ (434) 963-7976
Katie Stoops Photography http://katiestoops.com/ (804) 304-9419
Lynne Brubaker Photography http://www.brubakerphoto.com/ (434) 296-9376;
Patricia Lyons Photography http://patricialyonsphotography.blogspot.com/  (804) 387-5722
Sam Stroup Photography http://www.samstroudphoto.com/ (434) 209-5366
 
Specialty Linens & Event Rentals
 
Festive Fare http://www.festivefarerentals.com (434) 296-5496
 
Tent, Stage & Flooring
 
Skyline Tent Company http://www.skylinetentcompany.com/ (434) 977-8368
 
Transportation
 
Albemarle Vintage Limousine http://albemarlelimousine.com/ (434) 531-5802
Ambassador Limousine http://www.ambassadorlimos.com/ (434) 973-5466
 
Videographers
 
Shaking Hands Productions http://www.shakinghandspro.com/ (434) 258-1212
Josh Gooden Wedding Cinematography http://www.joshgooden.com
Robinson Imagery http://www.robinsonimagery.com/ (434) 218-0428
Close

Close